Term Dates

Here are the staff training days for the Twyn School for the academic year 2017-2018. The school is closed to pupils on these dates.

Monday 4th September 2017
Tuesday 5th September 2017
Friday 24th November 2017
Monday 23rd July 2018
Tuesday 24th July 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Term starts Monday 4 September 2017
Half term starts Monday 30 October 2017
Half term ends Friday 3 November 2017
Term ends Friday 22 December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Term starts Monday 8 January 2018
Half term starts Monday 19 February 2018
Half term ends Friday 23 February 2018
Term ends Thursday 29 March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Term starts Monday 16 April 2018
Closed for May Day Bank Holiday Monday 7 May 2018
Half term starts Monday 28 May 2018
Half term ends Friday 1 June 2018
Term ends Tuesday 24 July 2018